What is done with my data?

Your data is not being used in any study and it remains confidential to you. It is only shared with the people you choose to share it with e.g. Friends on Bounts.

We don't sell, rent or distribute your data with anyone.

If you are at all concerned, you can delete your account and all data plus any connections to your running apps or preferred gyms will be deleted permanently.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk